Bug Zoo

Bug Zoo

 

You are not going to believe this!!! Today, I went to the bug zoo in Victoria, not willingly, mind you. My granddaughter dragged me there. And, NO, I did not touch any of them and I did not think any of them were pretty, and NO, I did not buy one of the suckers with a cooked insect inside, but I do admire the ants for their industry and the incredible ant hill/farm they have created.

http://www.victoriabugzoo.ca/

8 comments on “Bug Zoo

  1. Not sure how much I would enjoy that, but maybe it would be interesting to compare to the ones I’m finding in my garden – and feeding to the robins (I’m sure the bug zoo would be horrified).

Leave a Reply

